A new fantasy series by Fela Dawson Scott

I Am Wínterborn – The Wolf

IAW - The Wolf

Dark times demand the extraordinary.

I Am Wínterborn

In this world, fated purpose guides each step

My touch to ease pain and suffering

Content, I shall sacrifice all that I am

Until the beat of my heart grows still and silent

There is no regret, only the promise of dying

Into death’s arms I gladly go, for I am Winterborn

Venetia Gregor has uttered these very words, but never truly understood their significance. Not until monstrous creatures emerge from the darkness to change her life forever.

Shaw Kameron is an immortal Celtic warrior able to shapeshift into the form of a wolf. The hunter of the dead has seen many things through the years … but never has he seen the One called Wínterborn.

Destiny has determined her importance to the world. Now, this ordinary woman must become extraordinary.

Available Now on Amazon

Available Now on Amazon

Available Now on Amazon

Look for Book 4 – the Final Adventure.